@media handheld, only screen and (max-width: 1024px) { #benefits { margin-top:220px !important; } .rslides .caption { display: block; position: absolute; z-index: 2; font-size: 20px; text-shadow: none; color: #fff; background: #000; background: rgba(0,0,0, .5); left: 120px; right: 0; bottom: 0; padding: 10px 20px; top:210px; width: 450px; height:80px; } .push{ padding-left:45px !Important; } }
SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP
SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP
SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP
SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP
SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP
  • SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP
  • SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP
  • SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP

SPECIALTY PRODUCTS GROUP
Address: Unit 1, Top Floor Syner-G, 120 Bluestone Circuit, Seventeen Mile Rocks Road, QLD Australia.  4073
Postal Address: P.O Box 3283 Darra QLD Australia 4073
Telephone: +61 7 3279 1244
Facsimilie: +61 7 3279 1644
Marc Sax: Managing Director
Shay Reynolds: Director Sales & Marketing
Trish Jones: Office Manager
Garry Stubbs: Customer Service Manager
EMAIL CONTACTS
Marc Sax: marc@specialtyproductsgroup.com.au 
Shay Reynolds: shay@specialtyproductsgroup.com.au 
Garry Stubbs: garry@specialtyproductsgroup.com.au
Trish Jones:  trish@specialtyproductsgroup.com.au
Debtors: debtors@specialtyproductsgroup.com.au
General: sales@specialtyproductsgroup.com.au